When deleting a task, the user gets prompted if the task should really be deleted. When the task has time records associated, the user gets asked wether they also should be deleted or not.
When selecting "cancel" there, the whole delete process will be cancelled.
It should be: The task will get deleted, but the records will remain.
This is necessary to not get a very long list of "dead" tasks on the long run.